The Mosh Pit (up to €15,000 Guaranteed)

Fight for your right to rebuy in the MPN’s massive nightly rebuy tournament – The Mosh Pit, with a buy-in of €22 and a guaranteed prize pool of up to €15,000!

This tournament would make Mike Portnoy unhappy, with its constant, high-energy action, legs falling off left right and centre, and unlimited rebuys. Try to sit still if you can…

Satellites run daily and are available from as little as 55c. You may also be able to use loyalty points to buy in to the tournament or its satellites, depending on your operator’s loyalty scheme.

To play The Mosh Pit, open an account with any MPN Poker Room now.

The Mosh Pit – Key Facts

NameThe Mosh Pit
Buy-In€20 + €2
Guaranteed Prize Pool€7,500 (Mon – Sat),  €15,000 (Sun)
Start Time19:00 WET / 20:00 CET / 21:00 EET
LobbyTournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips3000
Level Length10 minutes
RebuysUnlimited, 3000 chips
Add-OnYes, 6000 chips
Late Registration90 minutes

Other Featured Guarantee Tournaments

Sunday Showdown (€20,000 Guaranteed)
The Mosh Pit (Up to €15,000 Guaranteed)
Sunday Drive (€10,000 Guaranteed)
More