€7,500 Mount Olympus

Mount Olympus is one of the MPN’s biggest tournaments of the week, with a massive €7,500 guaranteed and a buy-in of €110.

Kicking off at 19:30 WET every Sunday night, Mount Olympus offers plenty of room for skilled play, with a slow structure including deep starting stacks and long levels.

Satellites, including Sit & Go satellites, run all week and are available from as little as €2.20. You may also be able to use loyalty points to buy in to the tournament or its satellites, depending on your operator’s loyalty scheme.

To play Mount Olympus, open an account with any MPN Poker Room now.

Mount Olympus – Key Facts

NameMount Olympus (€7,500 Guaranteed)
Buy-In€100 + €10
Guaranteed Prize Pool€7,500
Start Time19:30 WET / 20:30 CET / 21:30 EET
LobbyTournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips5000
Level Length15 minutes
Late Registration120 minutes
Last Satellite €22 Flash Satellite @ 19:25 WET / 20:25 CET / 21:25 EET

Other Featured Guarantee Tournaments

Mount Olympus (€7,500 Guaranteed)
The Mosh Pit (Up to €15,000 Guaranteed)
Big Top (€6,000 Guaranteed)
More