The Byte’s (up to €8,500 Guaranteed)

The Byte’s are the MPN’s flagship daily tournaments with something for all budgets, three tournaments kicking off at the same time with the same structure all that changes is the buy-in and the guarantee!

Kicking off at 20:00 WET / 21:00 CET every night, The €750 Kilobyte is a €5.50 buy-in , The €3,000 Megabyte is a €33 buy-in while our biggest daily tournament is The Gigabyte (€5,000-€8,500). There is plenty of room for skilled play, with a deep stacked structure which ensures that even if you take a bad beat early on, you still have a chance to recover and win the tournament. What better way is there to spend an evening?

Satellites, including Sit & Go satellites, run all day and are available from as little as €1.10. You may also be able to use loyalty points to buy in to the tournament or its satellites, depending on your operator’s loyalty scheme.

To play any of The Byte’s, open an account with any MPN Poker Room now.

The Byte’s – Key Facts

Name €750 Kilobyte / €3,000 Megabyte / (€5,000-€8,500) Gigabyte
Buy-In €5.50 / €33 / €110
Guaranteed Prize Pool €500 / €2,500 / €5,000-€8,500
Start Time 20:00 WET / 21:00 CET / 22:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 5000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 90 minutes
Last Satellite Flash Satellite @ 19:52 WET / 20:52 CET / 21:52 EET

Other Featured Guarantee Tournaments

Sunday Showdown (€25,000 Guaranteed)
The Mosh Pit (Up to €20,000 Guaranteed)
Sunday Drive (€10,000 Guaranteed)
More