€25,000 Sunday Showdown

The Sunday Showdown is the MPN’s biggest tournament of the week, with a massive €25,000 guaranteed and a buy-in of €215.

Kicking off at 19:30 WET every Sunday night, the Sunday Showdown offers plenty of room for skilled play, with a slow structure including deep starting stacks and long levels.

Satellites, including Sit & Go satellites, run all week and are available from as little as €2.20. You may also be able to use loyalty points to buy in to the tournament or its satellites, depending on your operator’s loyalty scheme.

To play the Sunday Showdown, open an account with any MPN Poker Room now.

Sunday Showdown – Key Facts

Name Sunday Showdown (€25,000 Guaranteed)
Buy-In €200 + €15
Guaranteed Prize Pool €25,000
Start Time 19:30 WET / 20:30 CET / 21:30 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 5000
Level Length 15 minutes
Late Registration 120 minutes
Last Satellite €55 Flash Satellite @ 19:25 WET / 20:25 CET / 21:25 EET

Other Featured Guarantee Tournaments

Sunday Showdown (€25,000 Guaranteed)
The Mosh Pit (Up to €18,000 Guaranteed)
Sunday Drive (€5,000 Guaranteed)
More