€10,000 Sunday Drive

Tee off your Sunday session with the first of the MPN’s big Sunday guarantees – Sunday Drive, with a buy-in of €110 and a prize pool of at least €10,000!

Hitting the fairway at at 17:00 WET on Sundays, Sunday Drive offers the same deep stacked, high-skill structure as the Sunday Showdown, making it an ideal way to warm up for an evening of poker competition.

Satellites, including Sit & Go satellites, run all week and are available from as little as €2.20. You may also be able to use loyalty points to buy in to the tournament or its satellites, depending on your operator’s loyalty scheme.

To play Sunday Drive, open an account with any MPN Poker Room now.

Sunday Drive – Key Facts

Name €10,000 Sunday Drive
Buy-In €100 + €10
Guaranteed Prize Pool €7,500
Start Time 17:00 WET / 18:00 CET / 19:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 5000
Level Length 15 minutes
Late Registration 120 minutes
Last Satellite €22 Flash @ 16:52 WET / 17:52 CET / 18:52 EET

Other Featured Guarantee Tournaments

Sunday Showdown (€25,000 Guaranteed)
The Mosh Pit (Up to €18,000 Guaranteed)
Sunday Drive (€10,000 Guaranteed)
More