Featured Tournaments

The MPN offers a wide variety of poker tournaments, suitable for every time zone, bankroll and sense of humour! Here are our notable tournaments:

€750 Lucky Firecracker

Name €750 Lucky Firecracker
Type Turbo, Rebuy
Buy-In €10 + €1
Guaranteed Prize Pool €750
Start Time 00:00 WET / 01:00 CET / 02:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 4000
Level Length 6 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€250 High Society

Name €250 High Society
Type Turbo, Freezeout
Buy-In €10 + €1
Guaranteed Prize Pool €250
Start Time 01:00 WET / 02:00 CET / 03:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 6 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€250 Max Damage

Name €250 Max Damage
Type Rebuy
Buy-In €5 + €0.50
Guaranteed Prize Pool €250
Start Time 02:00 WET / 03:00 CET / 04:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€100 Dragonz

Name €100 Three for Three
Type 6 Max, Turbo, Freezeout
Buy-In €3 + €0.30
Guaranteed Prize Pool €100
Start Time 03:00 WET / 04:00 CET / 05:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 6 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€150 Monster Mania

Name €150 Monster Mania
Type Turbo, Monster Rebuy
Buy-In €1 + €0.1
Guaranteed Prize Pool €150
Start Time 04:00 WET / 05:00 CET / 06:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 6 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€200 The Joy of Six Max

Name €200 The Joy of Six Max
Type 6-Max Freezeout
Buy-In €10 + €1
Guaranteed Prize Pool €200
Start Time 06:00 WET / 07:00 CET / 08:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€500 Lucky Koi

Name €500 Lucky Koi
Type Rebuy
Buy-In €5 + €0.50
Guaranteed Prize Pool €500
Start Time 07:00 WET / 08:00 CET / 09:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€750 Dragon Dance

Name €750 Dragon Dance
Type 6-Max, Rebuy
Buy-In €10 + €1
Guaranteed Prize Pool €750
Start Time 08:00 WET / 09:00 CET / 10:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€500 Morning Freeze

Name €500 Morning Freeze
Type Freezeout
Buy-In €20 + €2
Guaranteed Prize Pool €500
Start Time 09:00 WET / 10:00 CET / 11:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€1,500 Bust The Bank

Name €1,500 Bust The Bank
Type Rebuy
Buy-In €20 + €2
Guaranteed Prize Pool €1,250
Start Time 10:00 WET / 11:00 CET / 12:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€300 Lucky Leprechaun

Name €300 Lucky Leprechaun
Type Regular
Buy-In €10 + €1
Guaranteed Prize Pool €300
Start Time 11:00 WET / 12:00 CET / 13:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€500 Cashapillar

Name €500 Cashapillar
Type 6-Max Freezeout
Buy-In €20 + €2
Guaranteed Prize Pool €500
Start Time 12:00 WET / 13:00 CET / 14:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€2,000 Break Away

Name €2,000 Break Away
Type Turbo, Rebuy
Buy-In €10 + €1
Guaranteed Prize Pool €2,000
Start Time 13:00 WET / 14:00 CET / 15:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 6 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€1,500 Break Da Bank

Name €1,500 Break Da Bank
Type 6-Max, Rebuy
Buy-In €20 + €2
Guaranteed Prize Pool €1,250
Start Time 14:00 WET / 15:00 CET / 16:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€1,750 Good To Go

Name €1,750 Good To Go
Type 1R/1A
Buy-In €10 + €1
Guaranteed Prize Pool €1,500
Start Time 15:00 WET / 16:00 CET / 17:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€750 Treasure Island

Name €750 Treasure Island
Type 6 Max Freezeout
Buy-In €20 + €2
Guaranteed Prize Pool €750
Start Time 16:00 WET / 17:00 CET / 18:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€1,500 Cashanova

Name €1,500 Cashanova
Type 5-Max Freezeout
Buy-In €10 + €1
Guaranteed Prize Pool €1,500
Start Time 17:00 WET / 18:00 CET / 19:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 12 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

The Mosh Pit (€10,000 – €20,000 Guaranteed)

Name €10,000 Daily Mosh Pit / €20,000 Sunday Mosh Pit
Type Rebuy
Buy-In €20 + €2
Guaranteed Prize Pool €10,000 (Mon-Sat), €20,000 (Sunday)
Start Time 19:00 WET / 20:00 CET / 21:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 90 minutes

The Bytes (€750 – €8,500 Guaranteed)

Name €750 Kilobyte / €3,000 Megabyte / (€5,000-€8,500) Gigabyte
Type Deep Stack Freezeout
Buy-In €5.50 / €33 / €110
Guaranteed Prize Pool €500 / €2,500 / €7,500
Start Time 20:00 WET / 21:00 CET / 22:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 5000
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 90 minutes

€1,250 Daily Express

Name €1,250 Daily Express
Type Deepstack Turbo Freezeout
Buy-In €10 + €1
Guaranteed Prize Pool €1,250
Start Time 21:00 WET / 22:00 CET / 23:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 5000
Level Length 6 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€2,500 Avalon

Name €2,500 Avalon
Type 6 Max Turbo Freezeout
Buy-In €50 + €5
Guaranteed Prize Pool €2,500
Start Time 22:00 WET / 23:00 CET / 00:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 4000
Level Length 6 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

€3,000 River of Riches

Name €3,000 River of Riches
Type 6-Max, Turbo, Rebuy
Buy-In €10 + €1
Guaranteed Prize Pool €3,000
Start Time 23:00 WET / 00:00 CET / 01:00 EET
Lobby Tournaments / Guaranteed
Starting Chips 3000
Level Length 6 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes

Bonus Bankroll-Boosting Bounty

This unique bounty tournament has a twist! Knock a player out of the tournament to win their bounty. But if you’ve played 50 or more raked cash game hands in the 24 hours before the tournament, then you’ll start with 750 bonus chips, making it harder for your opponents to knock you out and win your bounty!

Name Bonus Bankroll-Boosting Bounty
Buy-In €0.50 + €0.05
Guaranteed Prize Pool N/A
Start Time 21:10 WET / 22:10 CET / 23:10 EET
Lobby Tournaments / All
Starting Chips 3000 (+750 bonus chips)
Level Length 10 minutes
Late Registration 60 minutes